Saturday, 27 July 2013

Electric Vindaloo - 25/07/13

A selection of jazz, hip-hop, funk, disco, latin covers, poorly-mastered bootlegs and a few stunning re-edits this month - finishing off with some very tasty electronica.  Plenty of new tunes here to get your teeth into, along with a few old favourites.  Enjoy!


Je$u$ - Begin
Rise - Messages Pt.1
Ramsey Lewis Trio - Slippin' Into Darkness
Bonnie Banane - Muscles
Bird feat. Little Brother & Notes To Self - Still Shine
Dexter - Once Back Again (Tune In)
LTJ Xperience - Get Down
Otis Redding x Big Boi - Shutterbug (Gummy Soul Remix)
Quantic & Anita Tijou - Doo Wop (That Thing)
Panama Cardoon - Summer Of A Fool
Pimp Rekker - Mission & 24th
The Sequence - Funk You Up (Leftside Wobble Edit)
Tom Central - Hillbrook Boogie
Janet Jackson - If (Kaytranada Remix)
Michael Jackson - Rock With You (The Reflex Revision)
Medline feat. Roni Alkekengi - Everybody Loves The Sunshine
Kraak & Smaak - Keep On Searching
Dynamicron - 2 Hot
Thomass Jackson - You Get My Motor Running
MonkeyRobot - YBMJ
ARP101 & Elliot Yorke - Electric Lemonade
Mount Kimbie feat. King Krule - You Took Your Time
Arkist - 23 Summers
Jodeci - Freek N'You (Tokimonsta Frickinyoo Remix)
Up High Collective - Dealing
Kavsrave - PClart
Jimmy Edgar - Midnight Phone Call
Debruit - Akoula

No comments: